adventures in running

>day 16

>Cross-training day ….. I did yoga stretches! I had a pretty major headache and neck and shoulder pain most of the day. When I got home it was almost instantly better! Weird!! So, my neck and shoulders are still a little tight. I wish it would quit hurting … I probably need to go visit my chiropractor!

Looking forward to another run 2, walk 3 day tomorrow …. if only my neck and shoulders don’t hurt!!!!!

In other news …. mom’s intervals tonight were run 5, walk 1, 6 times …. AND SHE DID IT!!!!! SOOOO PROUD OF HER!!!!

Leave a Reply

