adventures in running

>day 62

>The intervals this week are run 4 walk 2, 6 times.

The first two we ran 4 1/2 minutes instead of just 4. I did those, and the next few, but my lower legs were hurting and on run 6 I had a pain in my side. It was a rough night. I didn’t die and I didn’t quit, so I’m proud of myself!!

Today I officially have enough “points” to earn my graduation present from the class! WOOHOOO!!! A few more “points” and I’ll receive a free sleeveless tech shirt from Fleet Feet – SweatHogs! It’s not a fantastic picture, but it’s a free tech shirt!!!

Leave a Reply

