adventures in running

>day 73 – the night before my graduation race

>All my clothes have been set out. My socks and shoes are together. My number and timing chip are with my clothes. My hat’s there. My sunscreen is in the car. I’ve showered. My knee WILL FEEL BETTER TOMORROW! I’m going to put ice packs on my knee and that ankle when I’m done writing this blog. I’m READY!!!

For lunch I had a turkey bacon bravo sandwich from Panera, and for dinner I had a turkey bacon guac (now called the California Club) sandwich from Quizno’s…… didn’t realize that until after I’d eaten dinner. I also had a watermelon banana snow cone.

I’m really ready to go to sleep! I’ll let you know how it goes tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

