adventures in running

>Tuesday 2/15

>So I’m officially back in training! I was ready to run Tuesday!! I needed to exercise, ’cause we didn’t have Zumba Monday night.

We’ve got two coaches and they coach on alternate nights. Tuesday was the first day to run with our Tuesday coach, at least out of the 61st & Yale store. She was late. Really late. That was a little disappointing. Also, she’s fast! About halfway through I got an awful pain in my right side! Could be from the way I was (or wasn’t) breathing, not enough hydrating, or too much hydrating.

We ran back by the store after 2 miles (the route was 2.5) and I gave up.

It was an AWFUL run, but I was out and I was moving!

Leave a Reply

